Agence Catherine Male

Catherine MALE

Avenue Félix Faure - Paris 75015

Interior designer

Contact Agence Catherine Male

Standard rate number

Saved Save

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English

Siret

  • 39381034600014

About me

Catherine Male leads the interior design studio CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR. The interior designer has also been an artistic director since 1988, after earning her degree from the École Boulle. Under the brand name MISSION : INTÉRIEUR, the designer leads a versatile team of professionals. 

Catherine Male and her team work on projects that touch on various fields, from creating spaces and visual concepts to decorating interiors. CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR take on professional projects in the hospitality sector and tourism accommodations as well as retail, and also work with private clients to design homes or apartments. 

Catherine Male appreciates this variety that in her view always enriches her work. To the interior designer, this aspect leads to a true open-mindedness that allows her to bring a fresh perspective to each project brought to her. 

CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR places listening at the heart of its creative process, in order to create constructive, rich and friendly dialogue with its clients. In this way, the interior designer succeeds in offering coherent, relevant solutions to her clients’ requests. 

“Each environment has its personal identity. It’s a continual joy to envision this environment in response to the desires expressed, or unexpressed, that are entrusted to me.”

Among those who have placed their trust in the studio:

Shlumberger Industries, Cerg Finance, Astra France, Club Méditerranée, Eurodisney, VVF Vacances, Belambra Clubs, Pierre & Vacances, Igesa, The “Cœur De Chaudanne” Hotel Group, Michelin, Weight Watchers, Trapil, Poclain Hydrolics, and Les Amis De L’atelier

Read more

My recent work:

4

5

4

I offer:

Property Types

  • Room
  • kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Flats / Apartments
  • Buildings Open to the Public
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Home
  • Room

Styles

  • Industrial
  • Rustic
  • Vintage
  • Scandinavian
  • Contemporary
  • Minimalist
  • Bohemian

Services

  • Consultation Visit
  • Full Project
  • Home Staging
  • Remote Coaching

Contact Agence Catherine Male

Standard rate number

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Catherine MALE

Agence Catherine Male

Catherine MALE

Avenue Félix Faure - Paris 75015

Architecte d'intérieur

Contacter Agence Catherine Male

Numéro non surtaxé

Sauvegardé Sauvegarder

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Siret

  • 39381034600014

Qui suis-je ?

Catherine Male et son agence CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR est une agence de Design Intérieur. L’architecte d’intérieur est également directrice artistique et officie depuis 1988 suite à l’obtention de son diplôme à l’Ecole Boulle. Sous la marque MISSION : INTÉRIEUR, la décoratrice anime une équipe polyvalente de professionnels.

Catherine Male et son équipe répondent à des projets touchant aussi bien à des problématiques de créations d’espaces, de concepts visuels mais aussi d'aménagements intérieurs. CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR intervient pour des projets de professionnels dans les domaines de l’hôtellerie, des résidences de tourisme ou encore la distribution ; mais travaille aussi pour clientèle privée pour des résidences ou des appartements. 

Catherine Male tient à cette pluralité dans les projets qui, selon elle, enrichit toujours plus son travail. L’architecte d’intérieur considère que cette spécificité apporte une vraie ouverture d’esprit, ce qui lui permet d’avoir une vision différente des projets qui lui sont proposés. 

CATHERINE MALE & MISSION : INTÉRIEUR met l’écoute au cœur de son processus de création afin de créer un dialogue avec ses clients qui serait constructif, amical et riche. Une façon pour l’architecte d’intérieur de proposer une réponse cohérente et adéquate à la demande de ses clients. 

« Chaque univers inscrit son identité personnelle. C’est un plaisir sans cesse renouvelé de projeter cet univers et de répondre aux désirs exprimés ou inexprimés qui me sont confiés. »

QUELQUES RÉFÉRENCES :

SHLUMBERGER Industries, CERG FINANCE, ASTRA France, CLUB MÉDITERRANÉE, EURODISNEY, VVF VACANCES, BELAMBRA Clubs, PIERRE & VACANCES, IGESA, Groupe Hôtelier « CŒUR de CHAUDANNE », MICHELIN, WEIGHT WATCHERS, TRAPIL, POCLAIN HYDROLICS, LES AMIS DE L’ATELIER... nous ont fait confiance.

Lire la suite

Mes dernières réalisations :

Appartement contemporain

4

Hôtel Restaurant en montagne

5

Chalet dans les montagnes

4

Je vous propose :

Types de bien

  • Chambre
  • Cuisine
  • Salle de bain
  • Appartement
  • Bâtiment accueillant du public
  • Restaurant
  • Hôtel
  • Bâtiment professionnel
  • Cuisine
  • Salle de bain
  • Maison individuelle
  • Chambre

Types de styles

  • Industriel
  • Rustique
  • Vintage
  • Scandinave
  • Contemporain
  • Minimaliste
  • Bohème

Prestations

  • Visite conseil
  • Projet complet
  • Home staging
  • Coaching à distance

Contacter Agence Catherine Male

Numéro non surtaxé

Je souhaite être recontacté par Catherine MALE