HIPPK

Kanako NARIYAMA

- Les Loges-en-Josas 78350

Interior designer

Contact HIPPK

Standard rate number

Saved Save

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • Japanese

Siret

  • 83945784300010

About me

Kanako Nariyama is an interior designer based in Paris and studied design and interior architecture in Tokyo. Her curiosity to discover the world and her desire to bring her own personal touch to her projects led her to settle in Paris and create hippK, an agency which encourages collaboration and which takes different forms, depending on the needs of the project. hippK is involved in interior design and decoration projects, architecture, decorating coaching and home staging.

Her cultural richness, personal background and creative vision allow Kanako Nariyama to approach each project with a poetic flair. Creative and perceptive, this interior designer will help you choose materials and colours, favouring an environmental approach that favours local supply chains for building materials.

Kanako Nariyama will do everything possible to bring your space to life, designing a functional layout that takes into account budgetary, technical and environmental constraints. Kanako Nariyama evolves with simplicity, leaving room for the interpretation of colours, mixing styles, in order to lead to improved use and enhanced spatial quality. Always open and willing to listen, she will be delighted to exchange with you in order to understand your wishes and your personality, leading to the creation of a project that reflects your style. 

Do you have an idea in mind for a future project? Contact hippK today and allow them to bring your design ideas to life during your first meeting!

Read more

My recent work:

4

3

2

I offer:

Property Types

  • Room
  • kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Flats / Apartments
  • Retail
  • Buildings Open to the Public
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Home
  • Room

Styles

  • Industrial
  • Rustic
  • Vintage
  • Scandinavian
  • Japanese
  • Contemporary
  • Minimalist
  • Bohemian

Services

  • Consultation Visit
  • Full Project
  • Home Staging
  • Remote Coaching

Contact HIPPK

Standard rate number

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Kanako NARIYAMA

HIPPK

Kanako NARIYAMA

- Les Loges-en-Josas 78350

Architecte d'intérieur

Contacter HIPPK

Numéro non surtaxé

Sauvegardé Sauvegarder

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Japonais

Siret

  • 83945784300010

Qui suis-je ?

Architecte d’intérieur installée à Paris, Kanako NARIYAMA a étudié le design et l’architecture d’intérieur à Tokyo. Curieuse de découvrir le monde et soucieuse d’apporter à ses projets son identité, elle décide de s’installer à Paris et de fonder hippK, une agence qui prône la collaboration et qui revêt différentes formes selon les besoins du projet. hippK intervient pour des projets d’aménagement d’intérieur et de décoration, d’architecture, de coaching déco ou de home staging. 

Sa richesse culturelle, ses références personnelles et son regard permettent à Kanako NARIYAMA d’aborder chaque projet avec un aspect poétique. Créative et sensible, cette architecte d’intérieur vous accompagne sur le choix des matériaux et des couleurs, privilégiant une démarche environnementale qui se traduit par une valorisation des filières courtes, pour les matériaux de construction.

Kanako NARIYAMA mettra tout en œuvre pour donner vie à votre espace, proposant un aménagement fonctionnel tenant compte des contraintes budgétaires, techniques et environnementales. Kanako NARIYAMA évolue avec simplicité, laissant part à l’interprétation des couleurs, mélangeant les styles, afin de conduire à l’amélioration des usages et à la qualité de l’espace. Ouverte et à l’écoute, elle sera ravie d’échanger avec vous afin de découvrir vos envies et votre personnalité, pour conduire à la réalisation d’un projet à votre image. 

Une idée, une envie, un projet ? Contactez dès maintenant hippK et donnez vie à votre nouvel espace lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Lire la suite

Mes dernières réalisations :

Appartement contemporain

4

Appartement scandinave

3

Restaurant

2

Je vous propose :

Types de bien

  • Maison individuelle
  • Bâtiment professionnel
  • Hôtel
  • Restaurant
  • Bâtiment accueillant du public
  • Commerce
  • Appartement

Types de styles

  • Industriel
  • Rustique
  • Bohème
  • Minimaliste
  • Contemporain
  • Japonais
  • Scandinave
  • Vintage

Prestations

  • Visite conseil
  • Projet complet
  • Home staging
  • Coaching à distance

Contacter HIPPK

Numéro non surtaxé

Je souhaite être recontacté par Kanako NARIYAMA