EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Sophie GOSSET

1 Allée Henri Sellier - Puteaux 92800

Interior designer

Contact EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Standard rate number

Saved Save

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English

Siret

  • 80177284900023

About me

Based in the Paris region, Sophie Gosset has over 10 years of experience in interior design and decoration. She specialises in working with private individuals and professionals who want to enhance their living or working spaces. Sophie Gosset accompanies her clients throughout the entire creative process, bringing to life turnkey projects in which they can easily feel at home.

For her, interior design is about creating unique and meaningful spaces that transmit positive emotions and energy. With this in mind, this interior designer uses feng shui principles to complement her architectural practice as well as to design energy-optimised spaces that promote fulfilment, well-being and success. 

I For professionals I

Sophie Gosset brings strong and innovative concepts to life, mainly in the retail and hotel-restaurant sectors. This design and layout expert is committed to making these spaces into places of emotion and sharing. As such, she designs unique atmospheres that convey the values of a brand or an organisation while at the same time solving the various challenges that may arise.

I For individuals I 

Sophie Gosset designs a wide range of real-life projects, focusing on the location and its history, ergonomics and aesthetics. She uses the interior volumes and the character of each space to design a project that matches the personality and lifestyle of her clients. 

Do you have an idea for an interior design project? Contact EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset now and bring the design of your dreams to life during the very first meeting!

Read more

My recent work:

5

8

8

I offer:

Property Types

  • Room
  • kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Flats / Apartments
  • Retail
  • Buildings Open to the Public
  • Restaurant
  • Hotel
  • Commercial Buildings
  • Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Home
  • Room

Styles

  • Industrial
  • Rustic
  • Vintage
  • Scandinavian
  • Japanese
  • Contemporary
  • Minimalist
  • Bohemian

Services

  • Consultation Visit
  • Full Project
  • Event Decor

Contact EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Standard rate number

I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sophie GOSSET

EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Sophie GOSSET

1 Allée Henri Sellier - Puteaux 92800

Architecte d'intérieur

Contacter EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Numéro non surtaxé

Sauvegardé Sauvegarder

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèce

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais

Siret

  • 80177284900023

Qui suis-je ?

Installée en région parisienne, Sophie Gosset bénéficie d’une expérience de plus de 10 ans en architecture d'intérieur et en décoration. Elle exerce son métier auprès d’une clientèle de particuliers et de professionnels désireux de valoriser leurs espaces de vie ou de travail. Sophie Gosset accompagne ses clients tout au long du processus de création, donnant vie à des projets clé en main, dans lesquels ils pourront se projeter avec aisance. 

Pour elle, l’architecture d’intérieur consiste à créer des espaces uniques et vecteurs de sens, qui véhiculent des émotions et transmettent de bonnes énergies. Cette architecte d’intérieur propose en ce sens, des études feng shui venant compléter sa pratique architecturale, afin de concevoir des lieux optimisés en terme d’énergie, qui favorisent l’épanouissement, le bien-être et la réussite.

I Pour les professionnels I

Sophie Gosset donne vie à des concepts forts et innovants, principalement dans le domaine du retail ou de l’hôtellerie-restauration. Cette professionnelle du design et de l’aménagement, à la volonté de faire de ces espaces, des lieux d’émotions et de partages. En ce sens, elle crée des ambiances singulières qui véhiculent les valeurs d’une marque ou d’un établissement, tout en solutionnant les différentes contraintes éventuelles.

I Pour les particuliers I

Selon un large éventail, Sophie Gosset conçoit de véritables projets de vie, portant sa réflexion sur le lieu, son histoire, son ergonomie et son esthétisme. Elle tire parti des volumes intérieurs et du caractère de chaque espace pour concevoir un projet en accord avec la personnalité et le mode de vie de ses clients. 

Un projet d’architecture d’intérieur ? Contactez dès maintenant EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset et donnez vie à vos envies lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Lire la suite

Mes dernières réalisations :

Appartement contemporain

5

Boutique de vêtements

8

Maison de charme

8

Je vous propose :

Types de bien

  • Maison individuelle
  • Salle de bain
  • Cuisine
  • Chambre
  • Bâtiment professionnel
  • Hôtel
  • Restaurant
  • Bâtiment accueillant du public
  • Commerce
  • Appartement
  • Salle de bain
  • Cuisine
  • Chambre

Types de styles

  • Industriel
  • Rustique
  • Bohème
  • Minimaliste
  • Contemporain
  • Japonais
  • Scandinave
  • Vintage

Prestations

  • Visite conseil
  • Projet complet
  • Décoration événementielle

Contacter EmSArDe by Sophie Gosset

Numéro non surtaxé

Je souhaite être recontacté par Sophie GOSSET